Carrie Hane

Tanzen LLC
Email: carrie@tanzenconsulting.com
Web address: www.tanzenconsulting.com

Paula Baake

Dancing Mind Studios & Crossfit 929
Email: paula@dancingmind.com
Web address: www.dancingmind.com

Rachel Werner

RBW Strategy, LLC
Email: rachel@rbwstrategy.com
Web address: www.rbwstrategy.com

Ann Quinn

Quinn Strategy Group, Inc.
Email: ann@quinnstrategygroup.com
Web address: www.QuinnStrategyGroup.com

Sarah Gershman

Green Room Speakers
Email: sarah@greenroomspeakers.com
Web address: www.greenroomspeakers.com

Susan Apgood

News Generation, Inc.
Email: sapgood@newsgeneration.com
Web address: www.newsgeneration.com

Nicole Brandes

Children’s Art Studio
Email: nicoleandrewsbrandes@gmail.com
Web address: www.childrensartstudio.org

Jamie Klein

Jamie Klein Tutoring
Email: jlhklein@gmail.com