Ann Quinn

Ann Quinn

Quinn Strategy Group, Inc.

Email: ann@quinnstrategygroup.com

Web: www.QuinnStrategyGroup.com

Susan Kim

Susan Kim

Digital Caffeine Group

Email: susan@digitalcaffeinegroup.com

Web: www.digitalcaffeinegroup.com

Ruth Mergi

Ruth Mergi

Ruth Mergi, LLC

Email: ruth@ruthmergi.com

Web: www.ruthmergi.com

Marcia Call

Marcia Call

Talent Front

Email: marcia@talentfront.net

Web: www.talentfront.net

Katy Herr

Katy Herr

Audacia Stategies

Email: katy@audaciastrategies.com

Web: www.audaciastrategies.com

Sarah Gershman

Sarah Gershman

Green Room Speakers

Email: sarah@greenroomspeakers.com

Web: www.greenroomspeakers.com

Jamie Klein

Jamie Klein

Jamie Klein Tutoring

Email: jlhklein@gmail.com

Web: www.jktutoringgroup.com

Nicole Brandes

Nicole Brandes

Children's Art Studio

Email: nicoleandrewsbrandes@gmail.com

Web: www.childrensartstudio.org

Rachel Werner

Rachel Werner

RBW Strategy, LLC

Email: rachel@rbwstrategy.com

Web: www.rbwstrategy.com